What a weird 2 days has it/will be

Published May 5, 2011 by bethienoodles

Ok the last 24 hours have been very weird annoying and frustrating to say the least. The internet at my house decided that it wanted to be a yoyo. never knowing if it was going to stay on or not. Then i realised that my Iphone would not charge and looks like it has a fault. The phone is out of warrenty and because it is not accidently damage, looks like it will not be  covered on my parents insurance. Then i realised that i had very little/no credit left on my pay as you go, and orange wanted to be spazzers and not allow meto top up over the phone so had to buy a voucher. So all in all had a been in communicardo day. Also was meant to get loads of revision not. bit happened not much ended up falling asleep. Before going out for two Birthdays.

Which after headed straight for the library at 11pm at night. Which is where i have been for the past 6 hours starting and finishing off my Skills review. it is the first time I have pulled an all nighter for uni work and it was for something now worth much and could have been completed weeks ago. tut tut to me.

Now it is 5am on Thursday the 5th may. Meaning that it is election day. i now have to debate going home for a quick nap or going out leafleting in 10 minutes time. oo what to do.

Well whatever happens doesnt look like I will be getting much sleep till tonight and hopes that Welsh Assembly get a labour Majority and that we get No to AV

All is good x

Leave a comment